Catchenthesun's Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

The Studio

Well I guess I can finally move in my studio. I am so glad this day has come. I now have a building, work benches, somewhere to store my glass. What I still need it exhaust, they are working on this, and electricity, that is in the process also. They should both be done in a week or two.

The important thing to me is I can now follow my plan. I have made a plan and hopefully I will have enough decipline to stick to it. I have decided when for the most part I will torch, when I will list things on etsy and just beads. I will get finished with my website and have it published and I will  post things there. I just hope that I can live up to my own expectations.

Well until next time. Have fun and be careful.

Shari

