Catchenthesun's Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Choices

When deciding what beads or jewelry to make it seems to be all about choices – choice of color- style- size, what to charge, what not to charge, how many to make, when to make them.

 

There is some help out there if you take the time to look for it. A quick internet search will yield you the Spring ‘09 fashion color forecast. Spring and summer fashions are hitting the racks and the New York Spring Fashion Week that was held in September ‘08 are all great resources for making your choice of what colors to use this spring.

 

But basically it all comes down to personal preference. Making the best guess I can and hoping I made the correct decision. So check back in the upcoming weeks as I start posting my Spring ’09 bead collection. I think you will be pleased.

