Catchenthesun's Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Paying it Forward

I love looking at other peoples blogs and their jewelry and beads. Tonight I ran across an interesting blog by Wendy Hearn. Her post may be found here: http://www.gurucreations.com/news/ . Simply put this is a pay it forward, pass it on, a random act of kindess. I have copied the rules straight from Wendy’s blog, (hope that is how it is done). Now its your turn – Pass it on.

 So here is the nitty gritty.

Creative people are adventurous! So, if you would like to participate, please send me a comment and the first five people will receive something from me in the mail.
Here are the rules, and happy posting!
This offer does have some restrictions and limitations so please read carefully:

1. I make no guarantees that you will like what I make. This is an adventure!
2. What I create will be just for you with love and good wishes. It will be made of actual materials, not of cyberspace.
3. It will be done this year (2009).
4. I will not give you any clue what it’s going to be!
5. In return, all you need to do is cut and paste this text on your Blog (from “Creative People are…” and create Five things for the first 5 people to respond to your post.
6. Send your mailing address after I contact you.

IMPORTANT: This offer is null and void if you do not post on your own blog to pay this forward. Would love it if you could join in!!!

To help me in choosing what to make and send you, I will be reading through your blog to get an idea of your likes and dislikes so that I hope you get somthing that you will love!

